Our Schools

  • All Saints Academy
    School Street
    Darfield
    South Yorkshire
    S73 9EU

    Telephone number: 01226 752293

    Email: c.walls@smat.org.uk

    Head teacher: Mr C Walls

  • Darton Primary School
    Station Road
    Darton
    S75 5AD

    Telephone number: 01226 394050

    Email: j.lancett@smat.org.uk

    Head teacher: Miss J Lancett

     

  • Queens Road Academy
    Queens Road
    Barnsley
    S71 1AR

    Telephone number: 01226 737010

    Email: s.kaufman@smat.org.uk

    Head teacher: Mr S Kaufman

  • Royston St John Baptist C E Primary
    Vicarage Lane
    Royston
    Barnsley
    S71 4QY

    Telephone number:
    01226 722011

    Email:
    r.ryan@barnsley.org

    Head teacher: Mrs J Ryan

  • St. Mary’s CE Primary School
    Stocks Lane
    Barnsley
    South Yorkshire
    S75 2DF

    Telephone number: 01226 206422

    Email: l.spencer@smat.org.uk

    Head teacher: Mr L Spencer

  • West Meadows Primary School
    West Street
    Hoyland
    Barnsley
    S74 9ET

    Telephone number: 01226 749164

    Email: d.wood@smat.org.uk

    Head Teacher: Mr D Wood

  • The Mill Academy
    Lobwood
    Worsbrough
    S70 5EP

    Telephone number: 01226 289096

    Email: t.gulliver@smat.org.uk

    Head teacher: Mrs T Gulliver